personal

Off To A Rocky Start

Here it is. My first official blog post. As you can see I basically have no idea what I’m doing. Honestly, I’m a little overwhelmed. This website is a little confusing (I’m lying, it’s really confusing) to work with and I have little to no experience with creating a site, writing a blog, or doing anything resembling either of them.

This is basically a disclaimer for all my writing and upkeep of the site: I have no idea what I’m doing. Please be patient with me. This is all a learning process for me and I hope to figure some things out relatively soon.

Well that was a mini rant. I don’t really know where I planned for this post to go when I started writing. (Another disclaimer, I’m painfully awkward sometimes and you either get use to it or you just have to deal with it.) And since I’m still really new at this whole blogging thing I don’t quite know how to end an entry yet… I’ll just have to figure that part out later.

Until next time,

Maz

 

P.s. I am also not a skilled photographer of any sort. The only camera I have is the one on my phone. So before you ask; No, this is not my photography. I thankfully have a friend who is a very talented photographer and she graciously let me use her photos. You can check out her other works here.

One thought on “Off To A Rocky Start

  1. I love how you are so open about your experience and where you’re at in your journey. I’m a UNT alumni as well. WordPress and all the tech stuff is definitely a challenge but overall time it’ll get easier. Happy Taco Tuesday

    Like

Leave a Reply

